may, 2020

sat30may7:00 pmAIRMW Livestream: Episode 01http://stream.airmw.org

Event Details

AIRMW Livestream
Saturday, May 30, 2020
7pm CST | 5pm PST | 9am JST

stream.airmw.org

AIRMW is proud to announce the establishment of our very own international livestream channel at stream.airmw.org. The inaugural episode will feature established artists from Chicago and Tokyo in a premiere program that will introduce AIRMW’s core performance art ensembles, Tsukasa Taiko (Japanese drumming) and Shubukai (Japanese classical dance). Both groups keep an active schedule with over combined 100 showcases a year, and for the first time ever will broadcast a virtual full-concert presentation highlighting the motivation behind AIRMW’s mission statement. Please join us for Episode 01 as we dive into an immersive visual experience focusing where traditional roots meet the modern interpretation.

Tune in on Saturday, May 30th to close out Asian Pacific American Heritage Month with AIRMW!

Time

(Saturday) 7:00 pm CST

Location

http://stream.airmw.org

X
Share via
Copy link